Rules Forum Update!

The Powers-That-Be at Wizkids have decided to dip into the well of questions from the Official Dice Masters Rules Forum.  This is what they have given us.

Let us know what you think of these rulings in the comments below.

Wrecker – Enchanted Crowbar

Question:  Wrecker – Enchanted Crowbar reads “While Wrecker is active, players can only use the Global Abilities of active characters”. Does this prevent the use of globals on action cards, such as Rip Hunter’s Chalkboard?.

Answer: Yes.

Pretty straightforward here.  I am glad they finally ended the debate on this card.  Good job Paul! 😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.