(Not So) Breaking News – Rules Forum Update

Becky Lynch: Maiden Ireland

The phrasing of “up to 2 target Superstar” dice was the question here. Does “up to 2” include 0 dice?   Some players were thinking about the “you can’t use an action to no effect“, rule, and fielding Becky Lynch: Maiden Ireland would mean you would have to re-roll at least one die. However, as Jimmy states above, you are fielding Becky as a character, and therefore, “up to 2” can include 0. The real question in my mind, is will this 5 cost Becky see more play than the 4 cost?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: